You can send a factory reset request to the administrator’s mui mobile application by pressing the factory reset button on the bottom of the mui board. By pressing “Reset” from the mui mobile application, the board will be completely reset.
Once the board is completely reset, all information including messages, voicemails, events, and all the information on the cloud server will be deleted.
Please be very sure when you are going factory reset the device as restoring deleted information is not supported.
For the location of the factory reset button, please refer to the following article.
About mui board